Recipe Find! Chocolate Chip Cookies from Kelseys Apple A Day

SOme times I get the lazy bug as well

Oh, Courtney

As someone that loves to bake and think up new and interesting recipes… there are times where I don’t want to make my same ol’ recipe and am far too lazy to think of a new one. These are the moments I check out my Pinterest boards and bake someone else’s great recipe! I’ve come across some amazing and creative ideas on Pinterest, anyone that doesn’t have an account, I highly recommend it.

On this particular afternoon, I just wanted some chocolate chip cookies. I looked through the rows and rows of what looked like good cookie recipes, but one definitely caught my eye. With a caption like “The fluffiest, chewiest, most amazing chocolate chip cookies–all thanks to a very surprising ingredient!” I knew it had to be good. I was directed to the great blog of Kelseys Apple A Day on Blogspot.

Definitely check out Kelseys Best-Ever Chewy Chocolate…

View original post 222 more words

About teachkitchenskills

A chef and butcher with some 40 years of experience in both fields
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

